Sonderfunktionen

Nachfolgende Mitglieder unterstützen die Gesellschaft im hohen Maß durch ihr ehrenamtliches Engagement.
Eventorga
Bastian Bahl
eventorga@nippeser-buergerwehr.de
Festwagenbeauftragter
Dietmar Broicher
Dienstagszugleiter
Marius Broicher
dienstagszugleiter@nippeser-buergerwehr.de
Kartenservice
Mark Croom
kartenservice@nippeser-buergerwehr.de
Hospitantenbeauftragter
Anton Gerhard Düren
Facebook
Kevin Ensmann
Pressesprecher
Andreas Günnewig
pressesprecher@nippeser-buergerwehr.de
Bagagemeister
Carsten Günnewig
bagagemeister@nippeser-buergerwehr.de
Hospitantenbeauftragter
Guido Hesseler
Instagram
Christian Heuchert
Archivar
Philipp Jungen
archivar@nippeser-buergerwehr.de
Regimentskoch
Christoph Kienle
Gruppenwart Umzüge
Andreas Knapp
Anzeigenbetreuung, Verbindungsoffizier
Hermann Josef Lemm
hj.lemm@nippeser-buergerwehr.de
Schirrmeister
Arpad Pajor
Feldzeugmeister
Michael Schleicher
feldzeugmeister@nippeser-buergerwehr.de
Generalfeldapotheker
Erich Ströbel
Generalfeldpostmeister
Artur Tybussek